The Women Premier League 2024 will begin with an exciting clash between the defending champion Mumbai Indians and the runner-up Delhi Capitals.

A total of five teams are participating in the competition, mainly the Royal Challengers Bangalore, Gujarat Giants, Mumbai Indians, UP Warriorz, and Delhi Capitals.

A total of 22 games will be played this year too, with each team playing the other four twice.
Last year, the whole competition was held in Mumbai, but this year the competition matches will be held in Delhi and Bengaluru as well.

The eliminator and the last match of the tournament will be played on March 15 and 17, respectively. All matches will kick off at 7:30 p.m. (IST).


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here